English | Français

Steering committee for the ELFE 2 project

Hans Laugesen GL, Denmark
(ELFE 2 Project Coordinator) P: + 45 33 29 09 33
F: + 45 33 29 09 03
laugesen@gl.org

Karen D. Robinson NUT, UK P: + 44 207 38 047 24
F:  +44 207 38 048 30
k.robinson@nut.org.uk

Ilze Trapenciare LIZDA, Latvia P: +371 703 5954
F: +371 703 5957
trapenciere@inbox.lv

Dorota Obidniak ZNP, Poland P: +48 22 331 06 59
F: +48 22 828 90 50
obidniak@znp.edu.pl

Andreja Vehovec  ESTUS, Slovenia P: +386 1 244 09 00
F: +386 1 244 09 20
andreja.vehovec@guest.arnes.si

Ulf Fedriksson Senior Lecturer in Education at Mid Sweden University, Sweden
(Expert) P: +46 611 860 40
ulf.fredriksson@miun.se

Elzbieta Gajek-Kawecka Instytut Lingwistyki Stosowanej at
Uniwersytet Warszawski, Poland
(Expert) P: +48 661 790 161
e.gajek@uw.edu.pl

Gunilla Jedeskog Ass. Professor at Linköping Univ., Sweden
(ELFE 2 project evaluator) P: + 46 13 28 21 31
F: + 46 13 28 21 45
gunilla.jedeskog@liu.se 
 

Members of the Steering Committee in the ELFE 1 project:
 

Hans Laugesen GL, Denmark
(ELFE 2 Project Coordinator) P: + 45 33 29 09 33
F: + 45 33 29 09 03
laugesen@gl.org

Renate Boese GEW, Germany P: +49 201 29403 27
F: +49 20 12 94 03 67
renate.boese@gew-nrw.de

Paula Borges FNE, Portugal P: + 351 22 507 38 80
F: + 351 22 509 29 06
fne@mail.telepac.pt

Karen D. Robinson NUT, UK P: + 44 207 38 047 24
F: +44 20 7380 4830
k.robinson@nut.org.uk

Roar Grøttvik Utdanningsforbundet, Norway P: + 47 24 14 20 00
F: + 47 24 14 21 60
roar.grottvik@utdanningsforbundet.no

Ulf Fedriksson Senior Lecturer in Education at Mid Sweden University P: +46 611 860 83
ulf.fredriksson@miun.se

Gunilla Jedeskog Senior Lecturer at Linköping Univ., Sweden. P: + 46 13 28 21 31
F: + 46 13 28 21 45
gunilla.jedeskog@liu.se

Elsebeth K. Sorensen Associate Professor, Dept. of Communication, Aalborg University, Denmark P: + 45 864 201 35
F: + 45 98 15 94 34
eks@hum.auc.dk

Tjeerd Plomp Consultant. Faculty of Educational Sciences and Technology (Twente Univ., The Netherlands) P: + 31 53 489 35 95
F: +31 53 48 937 59
plomp@edte.utwente.nl 
 

 

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
Powered by FlexCMS